top of page

My Friends Opinions of Me.... Precious


There are so many words I could use to describe my friend Precious. Intelligent, bold and determined. She is strong and stands for what she believes in. She always finds the strength to be the person she was created to be in a world where people focus on what they do that defines them, rather than who they are.

Her independence, self-motivation and discipline combined is inspiring to see. I always wonder what is her motivation behind everything she does.

She is also fearless, not worried of saying things for what they are, and always finding ways to help people find a solution to their problems in life. She is someone who is always there to listen, no matter what you may be going through.

On the other hand, Precious can be so stubborn at times. Once she has made up her mind, there is no changing it, even when she is in the wrong, and she rarely is. But then again, that’s how disciplined she is.

Once you annoy her she will tell you where she stands, and it takes a while for her to calm down. I’ve done that way too many times. I wonder how we are still friends after all these years. But you know what, it was through these clashes that I grew to understand her more as a person, it was a learning curve that improved our friendship over time.

All of these qualities comes from a person with a big heart, a heart that cares, a heart that wants to see people succeed, to see them grow and prosper, to see them happy. It makes her happy seeing her friends happy.

Happiness is a choice and it’s a choice she makes every day. Happiness drives her forward to live the best life, the life that everyone deserves to have. She deserves to be happy.

Life is hard, life can be cruel, and life can be unfair, but Precious is always there to tell you that life is what you make of it, and it’s a reminder to me that there are still good people in the world and she happens to be one I am proud to call my friend.

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.

Some of My Photography..

bottom of page